SAS Activities And SAS Meeting Room Schedule

SAS Activities And SAS Meeting Room Schedule

Activities:

Year 2018 

23 March : AGM 2018

30 May : 7th Practising Certificate Seminar

31 May & 01 June : 10th General Insurance Conference 2018

26 & 27 July 2017 : Cyber Risk Conference Organised by the ERM committee

 

Meeting Room Schedule:




Date From To Chair
       
Thursday, 16 November 2017 12:00 14:00 Matthew Maguire
       
       
       
       
Friday, 20 October 2017 14:00 15:00 Esther Huang
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 9:30 11:00 Frederic Weber
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 12:00 14:00 Matthew Maguire
Friday, 6 October 2017 12:00 14:00 Frank McInerney
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 12:00 14:00 Chua See Ju
       
Thursday, 21 September 2017 12:00 14:00 Matthew Maguire
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 12:00 14:00 Frederic Weber
Thursday, 14 September 2017 12:00 14:00 Frederic Weber
Thursday, 7 September 2017 10:30 12:30 Frank McInerney
Thursday, 31 August 2017 12:00 14:00 Frederic Weber
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 12:00 14:00 Frank Devlin
Thursday, 24 August 2017 12:00 14:00 Matthew Maguire
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 12:00 14:00 Frank McInerney
Thursday, 10 August 2017 19:00 21:00 Esther Huang

 

To book or confirm your reservation, please email to:

patsy@actuaries.org.sg or clarice@actuaries.org.sg 

Contact: 67172955

 

 

Latest SAS News

Council Updates - January

  • Annual Audit - The external audit of SAS accounts will start in January.

Preparations for RBC2 underway

Watch out for our latest updates!

Event Calendar

Event in December 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31