Current Events

SAS Speakers & Influencers - Public Speaking Course

Date:Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Thursday, June 14, 2018
Location:AXA Tower level 26, Singapore 068811

7th Practising Certificate Seminar

Date:Wednesday, May 30, 2018 From 08:45 To 17:30
Location:Singapore

10th General Insurance Conference 2018 - CALL for Paper

Date:Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Friday, June 1, 2018
Location:Wallich Ballroom Level 5, Sofitel Singapore City Centre, 9 Wallich Street, Singapore 078885

ICA 2018 - 31st International Congress of Actuaries

Date:Monday, June 4, 2018 - Friday, June 8, 2018
Location:Berlin, Germany

SAS Speakers & Influencers - Public Speaking Course (2nd run - Intermediate)

Date:Thursday, July 5, 2018 From 18:30 To 18:30
Location:AXA Tower level 26, Singapore 068811

ERM Conference 2018

Date:Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Friday, July 27, 2018
Location:ESSEC Business School, 5 Nepal Park, Singapore 139408

Life Insurance Conference 2018

Date:Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Location:Singapore

Asian Actuarial Conference 2018

Date:Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Location:Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong

Health and Retirement Conference 2018

Date:Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
Location:Singapore

SAS Speakers & Influencers - Public Speaking Course

Date:Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
Location:AXA Tower level 26, Singapore 068811

Pages