Current Events

Life Insurance Conference 2018

Date:Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Location:The Fullerton Hotel, Singapore, 1 Fullerton Square, Singapore 049718

F1 - Karting Event

Date:Friday, September 7, 2018 From 18:45 To 22:00
Location:200 Turf Club Road, #01-01B, The Grandstand, South Car Park, Singapore 287994

Asian Actuarial Conference 2018

Date:Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Location:Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong

Health and Retirement Conference 2018

Date:Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Virgo 1-4, Resorts World Convention Centre, Sentosa Island, Singapore 098269

SAS Afternoon Talk: A peek into the "black-box" (predictive modelling’s explain-ability)

Date:Monday, October 15, 2018 From 17:45 To 19:15
Location:Room 701, NTUC Centre, One Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018989

Actuarial Networking Night 2018

Date:Monday, October 15, 2018 From 19:00 To 22:00
Location:Room 701 - NTUC Centre, One Marina Boulevard, Singapore 018989

Social Committee

Date:Friday, October 26, 2018 From 18:30 To 22:00
Location:Dallas @ Boat Quay, 31 Boat Quay, Singapore 049820

SAS Speakers & Influencers - Public Speaking Course

Date:Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Thursday, November 29, 2018
Location:AXA Tower level 26, Singapore 068811

8th Practising Certificate Seminar

Date:Monday, November 19, 2018 From 08:45 To 17:30
Location:Singapore

Discussion Session at the 8th Practising Certificate Seminar

Date:Monday, November 19, 2018 From 14:00 To 17:00
Location:Singapore